Mission

Mission

Mission

Individualized-customization design plans

that precisely target fullfiled custom-tailored for customers' needs

Mission

Founded in Taiwan in 2015, KUVI Creative Design has relied on exhibitions, site layout, marketing activities, and conference planning and implementation, along with its professionalism and extensive experience, to help companies shape their brand image and transmit their brand value and spirit.

KUVI takes customer service as its chief orientation and basic philosophy. Apart from offering highly creative planning services, holistic and consistent thinking, and creative ideas, we also rely on our design team with over 20 years of experience and exacting management team to provide customers with the most comprehensive service.

Relying on our global outlook to enhance our international standards, we not only provide service in Taiwan, but are also able to offer all-round service in such areas as China, Japan, Australia, USA, Germany, and Singapore. We are working with companies in these countries to expand their markets and international marketing.

As a highly effective promoter of corporate development, we have won the trust of industry. Providing superior service and making businesses appreciate KUVI's effectiveness and dedication are the driving forces that propel our continued development.

Mission

Founded in Taiwan in 2015, KUVI Creative Design has relied on exhibitions, site layout, marketing activities, and conference planning and implementation, along with its professionalism and extensive experience, to help companies shape their brand image and transmit their brand value and spirit.

KUVI takes customer service as its chief orientation and basic philosophy. Apart from offering highly creative planning services, holistic and consistent thinking, and creative ideas, we also rely on our design team with over 20 years of experience and exacting management team to provide customers with the most comprehensive service.

Relying on our global outlook to enhance our international standards, we not only provide service in Taiwan, but are also able to offer all-round service in such areas as China, Japan, Australia, USA, Germany, and Singapore. We are working with companies in these countries to expand their markets and international marketing.

As a highly effective promoter of corporate development, we have won the trust of industry. Providing superior service and making businesses appreciate KUVI's effectiveness and dedication are the driving forces that propel our continued development.

Shopping Basket

使命與理念

使命與理念

使命與理念

客製化創意概念與周全設計規劃

呈上最完整的服務

使命與理念

2015年, KUVI Creative Design 創立於台灣,致力透過展覽、場地佈置、行銷活動或會議之規劃執行結合專業與豐富經驗,協助企業塑造品牌形象,傳遞品牌的價值與精神。

KUVI 以客戶服務為主要導向的基本理念,不僅擁有最具創意之規劃,整體一致的思考與創意概念,結合達20年以上的經驗豐富的設計團隊與精準管理團隊的協調精神,為我們的客戶呈上最完整的服務。

以國際化的視野提高國際化水平,我們不僅服務於台灣,世界各國地區,如:中、日、澳、美、德、新加坡等地均能提供全方位的服務,與企業共同攜手開拓國際行銷品牌市場。

作為企業發展的最有力支持,進而成為業界最值得信賴的。給予最優質服務,並能讓企業感受到KUVI之實力及用心是我們持續往前的動力。

使命與理念

2015年, KUVI Creative Design 創立於台灣,致力透過展覽、場地佈置、行銷活動或會議之規劃執行結合專業與豐富經驗,協助企業塑造品牌形象,傳遞品牌的價值與精神。

KUVI 以客戶服務為主要導向的基本理念,不僅擁有最具創意之規劃,整體一致的思考與創意概念,結合達20年以上的經驗豐富的設計團隊與精準管理團隊的協調精神,為我們的客戶呈上最完整的服務。

以國際化的視野提高國際化水平,我們不僅服務於台灣,世界各國地區,如:中、日、澳、美、德、新加坡等地均能提供全方位的服務,與企業共同攜手開拓國際行銷品牌市場。

作為企業發展的最有力支持,進而成為業界最值得信賴的。給予最優質服務,並能讓企業感受到KUVI之實力及用心是我們持續往前的動力。

Shopping Basket